After the Gold Rush Solo Piano CD



Beautiful Solo Piano Version of the After the Gold Rush CD

One of Marc’s all-time favorite CDs reimagined Solo Piano

01 Tell Me Why

02 After the Gold Rush

03 Only Love Can Break Your Heart

04 Southern Man

05 Till The Morning Comes

06 Oh Lonesome Me

07 Don’t Let it Bring You Down

08 Birds

09 When You Dance I Can Really Love

10 I Believe in You

11 Cripple Creek Ferry



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “After the Gold Rush Solo Piano CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 + seventeen =

Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top